Term dates and Inset Days 2019 - 2020 for students

Term 1 Friday 13 September - Friday 25 October 2019 (Y7, Y11 on 13 September. All other students on 16 September) 

(SLT - 2 September, All staff - 5 September)

Inset Days Friday 4, Thursday 24 and Friday 25 October 2019
Autumn school holiday Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November 2019
Term 2 Monday 4 November - Friday 20 December 2019
Inset Days  Monday 25 and Tuesday 26 November 2019
Christmas school holiday Monday 23 December 2019 - Friday 3 January 2020
Term 3 Tuesday 7 January - Friday 14 February 2020
Inset Days  Monday 6 January and Friday 14 February 2020
Half term holiday Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February 2020
Term 4  Monday 24 February - Friday 3 April 2020
Inset Days Monday 9 and Tuesday 10 March 2020
Spring school holiday Monday 6 April - Friday 17 April 2020
Term 5 Monday 20 April - Friday 22 May 2020
May bank holiday Friday 8 May 2020
May school holiday Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May 2020
Term 6 Monday 1 June - Wednesday 22 July 2020
Inset Day Monday 22 June and Friday 3 July 2020

INSET days and other school closure dates can be found on the school calendar.