Title

Last Name

First Name

Job Title

Work Email

Mr

Allen

Christopher

English Teacher

c.allen@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Anderson

Melissa

Attendance Lead

melissa.anderson@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Archer

Dawn

SEMH Teaching Assistant

d.archer@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Armstrong

Rebecca

Catering Assistant

r.armstrong@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Atkin

Jade

SENCO

j.atkin@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Atkinson

Luke

Assistant Principal

l.atkinson@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Bamber

Sebbie

TLR Science Teacher

s.bamber@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Barber

Kirsty

English Teacher

k.barber@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Barham

Louise

Attendance Officer

l.barham@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Barker

John

Science Teacher

j.barker@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Barkley

Josh

Science Teacher

j.barkley@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Baverstock

Liz

Catering Assistant

L.Baverstock@arkalexandra.org

Dr

Bell

Jonathan

Science Teacher

j.bell@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Bickley

Gill

Science Technician

g.bickley@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Blakey

Ron

Operations Manager

R.Blakey@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Blocksage

Hannah

Catering Assistant

h.blocksage@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Botton

Jennifer

Cleaner

j.botton@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Bowden

Jacquie

Personal Assistant

j.bowden1@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Brand

Cassie

Maths Teacher

c.brand@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Brasier

Sandra

Data Manager

s.brasier@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Brett

Helen

Assistant Librarian

H.Brett@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Bridge

Kevin

Premises Assistant

k.bridge@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Britt

Rachel

Lead CP & Safeguarding Officer

R.Britt@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Burch

Nigel

Cleaner

n.burch@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Burchell

Nicholas

Assistant Principal

n.burchell@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Burfitt

Dawn

Head of French

d.burfitt@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Burton

Samuel

English Teacher

S.Burton1@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Butters

Sarah

Assistant Principal

s.butters@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Button

Clifford

Premises Manager

c.button@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Button

Lesley

Catering Assistant

L.Button@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Button

Matthew

Maths Teacher

m.button@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Cardoza

Christina

MFL Teacher

c.cardoza@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Carrington

Helen

Science Teacher

h.carrington@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Chicken

Cassandra

Teacher: Maths

c.chicken@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Clark

Shelley

Head of Year

s.clark@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Clarke

Edward

Communications and Reprographics Manager

e.clarke@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Clarke

Lorraine

Regional Director

L.Clarke@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Clemans

Stephanie

Catering Assistant

S.Clemans@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Cockett

Michael

Invigilator

m.cockett@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Coleman

Ian

Business Studies Teacher

i.coleman@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Coleman

Michelle

Student Intervention Support

m.coleman@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Collins

Liam

Principal

l.collins@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Connor

Christopher

Vice Principal

c.connor@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Cooper

Debra

Teaching Assistant

d.cooper@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Cotterill

Michael

Invigilator

M.Cotterill1@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Craig

Jacqueline

Art, Design & Food Technician

j.craig@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Cullen

Emma

Science Teacher

e.cullen@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Cusack

Barry

Invigilator

m.cusack@arkalexandra.org

Dr

Cushway

Graham

School Staff Instructor

G.Cushway@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Day-Jolly

Sara

Cleaning Supervisor

s.dayjolly@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Deeprose

Karen

Head of Year

k.deeprose@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Denton

Eunice

Catering Assistant and Cleaner

e.denton@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Donoghue

Iren

Food Technology Teacher

i.donoghue@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Downey

Rachael

Safeguarding Officer

r.downey@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Eglington

Hannah

SEN Administrator

h.eglington@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Elford

Jimmy

Assistant Principal

j.elford@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Elliott

Tracey

Art, Design and Photography Teacher

t.elliott@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Ellis

Ellie

HR/Payroll Administrator

e.ellis@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Everett

Helen

Casual Invigilator

H.Everett@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Fagan

Louisa

Sixth Form Leader

l.fagan@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Farrelly

Becky

Behaviour Support Worker

r.farrelly@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Faulkner

Clarice

Invigilator

c.faulkner@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Fautley

Charlotte

SENCo

c.fautley@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Fernandez

Vincent

SEMH Support

v.fernandez@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Firth

Jerry

Business & Economics Teacher

j.firth@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Firth

Kimbley

Librarian

k.firth@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Foster

Melanie

Cleaner

m.foster@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Frame

Max

Maths Teacher

m.frame@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Fraser

Ann

Cleaner

A.Fraser@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Frost

Jeanette

Cleaner

J.Frost@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Frost

John

Cleaner

j.frost1@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Garlington

April

Head of Lower School Science

a.garlington@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Gerken

Julie

Catering Assistant

j.gerken@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Gibson

John

RS Teacher

j.gibson@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Gilchrist

Clare

Receptionist

C.Gilchrist@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Gill

Amanda

Head of Year

a.gill@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Gordon

Joel

Maths Teacher

j.gordon@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Green

Sophia

Director of Progress

s.green1@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Griffiths

Lynda

HLTA Numeracy

l.griffiths@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Grimmer

Deborah

Humanities Teacher and Coach

d.grimmer@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Gutsell

Marc

Behaviour & Inclusion Support Worker

m.gutsell@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Hargreaves

Anna

Science Teacher

a.hargreaves@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Harris

Angie

Behaviour Support Worker

a.harris1@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Harrison

Suzanne

Science Coach

s.harrison@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Hart

Heather

Senior Invigilator

h.hart@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Havens

Ruth

English Teacher

r.havens@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Hawes

Kelly

Head of Art and Design

k.hawes@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Hayward

Ruth

Cleaner

R.Hayward@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Hickey

Tom

Maths Teacher

t.hickey@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Hine

Rachel

Place 2 Be

rachel.hine@place2be.org.uk

Mrs

Hodgkin

Debbie

Head of Year

d.hodgkin@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Holah

Teresa

Senior Invigilator

t.holah@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Hopkins

Diane

Cleaner

d.hopkins@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Horton

Juliet

Vice Principal

j.horton@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Hotchkiss

David

Casual Invigilator

D.Hotchkiss@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Howell

Ashley

Premises Assistant

A.Howell@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Howell

Sylvia

Behaviour Support Worker

s.howell@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Howse

Ben

English Teacher

b.howse@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Hudson

Bridget

Administrative Assistant

b.hudson@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Hustwayte

Jessica

Catering Supervisor

j.hustwayte@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Iglinski

Collette

Director of Progress

c.iglinski@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Jacobs

Hannah

Teach First: History

H.Jacobs1@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Jenkins

Lisa

Administrative Assistant

l.jenkins@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Johnson

Martin

Art & Design Technician

m.johnson@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Jones

Catherine

Invigilator

c.jones@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Keating

Hayley

Cleaner

h.keating@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Kelvin

Isabel

Geography Teacher

i.kelvin@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Kew

Olivia

English Teacher

o.kew@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Khabbazeh

Mayssa

Maths Teacher

m.khabbazeh@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Kirk

Abi

Sixth Form Administrator

a.kirk@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Kwapong

Samuel

Temporary Head of ICT

s.kwapong@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Laker

Jan

HR Manager

j.laker@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Lambie

Isobel

Head of Lower School: English

i.lambie@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Lane

Cariad

Administrative Assistant

c.lane@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Langer

Tom

Teach First: Maths

T.Langer@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Latreche

Ann

Teaching Assistant

a.latreche@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Lawrence

Marc

Janitor/Mini-bus Driver

m.lawrence@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Leach

Anna

English Teacher

a.leach@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Leach

Ian

Design Technology Technician

i.leach@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Leech

Bryony

RE Teacher

b.leech@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Leech

Larissa

Invigilator

l.leech@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Letchford

Teresa

Cleaner

t.letchford@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Lotter

Megan

Science Teacher

m.lotter@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Lulham

Sharon

Senior Invigilator

s.lulham@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Mackenzie

Danielle

PE Teacher

D.Mackenzie@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Maclean

Liam

Behaviour & Inclusion Support Worker

l.maclean@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Mallindine

Simon

Geography Teacher

s.mallindine@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Mardle

Liam

Art Teacher

l.mardle@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Margiotta

Anna

Cover Supervisor

a.margiotta@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Marsh

Paul

Cleaner

Paul.Marsh@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Martellini

Roberto

Temp Deputy HOD: PE

r.martellini@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Maynard

Julie

Catering Supervisor

j.maynard@arkalexandra.org

Ms

McCall

Philippa

Head of Science

p.mccall@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

McGachy

Helen

English Teacher

h.mcgachy@arkalexandra.org

Ms

McGuigan

Annie

Geography Teacher

a.mcguigan@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Mellish

Tania

Teaching Assistant

t.mellish@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Mepham

Nikki

Teaching Assistant for Specific Learning Difficulties

n.mepham@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Morgans

Gareth

Director of Progress

g.morgans@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Morley

James

Premises Assistant

j.morley@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Morris

Graham

Director of Progress

g.morris@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Munnery

Charlotte

Head of Year

c.munnery@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Murphy

Kieron

Head of Maths

k.murphy@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Murphy

Maggie

Head of Humanities

m.murphy@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Nash

Mandy

Receptionist

m.nash@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Nash

Sam

Exams Officer

S.Nash@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Nelson

Peter

Cover Supervisor

P.Nelson@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Nevill

Kiely

Teaching Assistant

k.nevill@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

O'Callaghan

Margi

Behaviour Support Worker

m.ocallaghan@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

O'Connor

Jenny

Food Technology Teacher

j.oconnor@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Pain

Vicky

Alternative Provision Manager

v.pain@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Palmer

Lea

Maths Teacher

l.palmer@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Parsons

Emma

Science Teacher

e.parsons@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Parsons

Lewis

Cover Supervisor

l.parsons@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Pattenden

Isabel

Graduate Teaching Assistant

i.pattenden@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Patterson

Sally

Cleaner

s.oakman@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Pemberton

Sam

English Teacher

S.Pemberton1@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Perreau

Fiona

Administrative Assistant

f.perreau@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Perry

Carolyn

Interim PE Teacher

C.Perry@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Phillips

Helen

Lead Invigilator

h.phillips@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Phinbow

Sharon

Science Teacher

s.phinbow@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Pine

Alex

ATT: Science

A.Pine@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Poole

Elizabeth

Temporary Head of PE Department

l.poole@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Relph

Karen

Science Technician

k.relph@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Reuter

Josh

HOD: Geography

j.reuter@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Rice

Lydia

MFL Teacher

l.rice1@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Ringsell

Kat

Director of Progress

k.ringsell@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Ritson

Ellen

ATT Graduate Teaching Apprentice: Geography

E.Ritson@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Robinson

Michael

Chef Manager

m.robinson@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Rudd

Josh

Religious Studies Teacher

j.rudd@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Rutherford

Sharon

Head of Lower School: Mathematics

s.rutherford@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Sanders

Christopher

Graduate Teaching Assistant

C.Sanders@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Saxby

Joy

Cleaner

j.saxby@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Scafe

Jerome

Network Associate Principal

j.scafe@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Scott

Carly

Head of Business & Economics

c.scott@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Scott

Kim

Head of Year

k.scott@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Sheldrake

Virginia

Science Teacher

v.sheldrake@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Sherry

Katie

ATT Graduate Teaching Apprentice: English

K.Sherry@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Shoesmith

Nickola

Cleaner

n.shoesmith@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Sibanda

Nicky

Teaching Assistant

n.sibanda@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Simmons

Mark

History Teacher

m.simmons@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Slack

Tracey

Science Technician

t.slack@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Smedley

Josh

English Teacher

j.smedley@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Smith

Joanne

History Teacher

j.smith@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Springett

Carly

English Teacher

C.Springett@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Sproule

JoAnn

Teach First: RE

J.Sproule@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Stafford

Andrew

Premises Assistant

a.stafford@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Standivan

Karlene

Senior Science Technician

k.standivan@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Stevens

Lucy

Casual Exam Invigilator

l.stevens@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Stevenson

Karen

SEMH Teaching Assistant

k.stevenson@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Stone

Roger

Now Teach: Maths

R.Stone1@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Suggitt

Heather

Maths Teacher (TLR)

h.suggitt@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Sugrue

Michael

Cleaner

m.sugrue@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Sully

Steven

Head of Year

s.sully@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Taylor

June

Cleaner

j.taylor@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Thomson

Callum

Teach First: Geography

C.Thomson@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Tiltman

Lorraine

Cleaner

l.tiltman@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Todhunter

Faye

Teaching Assistant

f.todhunter@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Vanner

Elaine

Head of Dance

e.vanner@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Vince

Georgia

Science Teacher

g.vince@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Vince

Joanna

Reprographics Technician

j.vince@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Walker

Karen

Catering Assistant

k.walker@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Wells

Jeanne

RE Teacher

J.Wells1@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Westermann

Jamima

English Teacher

j.westermann@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

White

June

Cleaner

j.white1@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Whitehead

Niall

Head of Performing Arts

n.whitehead@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Whittington

Ben

English Teacher

b.whittington@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Wibberley

Stephen

Lead Invigilator

s.wibberley@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Wilson

Magali

Teach First: Maths

M.Wilson1@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Wingfield

Barbara

Administrative Assistant

b.wingfield@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Woodcock

Melanie

Head of English

m.woodcock@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Woodhead

Sonny

Art and Design Teacher

s.woodhead@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Woodley

Jennifer

Head of Spanish

j.woodley@arkalexandra.org

Mx

Wright

Loren

Cover Supervisor

L.Wright2@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Yates

Rachel

English Teacher

r.yates@arkalexandra.org