Last Name

First Name

Job Title

Work Email

Alker

Phil

Casual Invigilator

P.Alker@arkalexandra.org

Allen

Christopher

English Teacher

c.allen@arkalexandra.org

Anderson

Melissa

Attendance Lead

M.Anderson@arkalexandra.org

Archer

Dawn

Senior Inclusion Support Worker - SEMH

d.archer@arkalexandra.org

Armstrong

Rebecca

Catering Assistant

r.armstrong@arkalexandra.org

Atkin

Jade

SENCO

j.atkin@arkalexandra.org

Atkinson

Luke

Assistant Principal

l.atkinson@arkalexandra.org

Bailey

Simon

Supply Teacher

S.Bailey@arkalexandra.org

Baldock-Apps

Sam

Science Technician

s.baldock-apps@arkalexandra.org

Bamber

Sebbie

TLR Science Teacher

s.bamber@arkalexandra.org

Barber

Kirsty

Music Teacher

k.barber@arkalexandra.org

Barfield

Catherine

Casual invigilator

C.Barfield@arkalexandra.org

Barham

Louise

Attendance Officer

l.barham@arkalexandra.org

Barker

John

Science Teacher

j.barker@arkalexandra.org

Barkley

Josh

Science Teacher

j.barkley@arkalexandra.org

Barnicoat-Hill

Hannah

Academic Mentor

H.Barnicoat-Hill@arkalexandra.org

Bartel

Dawn

Learning Engagement Mentor

d.bartel1@arkalexandra.org

Baverstock

Liz

Catering Assistant

L.Baverstock@arkalexandra.org

Bell

Jonathan

Science Teacher

j.bell@arkalexandra.org

Benton

Donna

Teaching Assistant

d.benton@arkalexandra.org

Bickley

Gill

Science Technician

g.bickley@arkalexandra.org

Bix

Ben

Casual Invigilator

B.Bix@arkalexandra.org

Blakey

Ron

Operations Manager

R.Blakey@arkalexandra.org

Blocksage

Hannah

Catering Assistant

h.blocksage@arkalexandra.org

Bourouba

Nadia

MFL Teacher

n.bourouba@arkalexandra.org

Bowden

Jacquie

Personal Assistant

j.bowden1@arkalexandra.org

Brand

Cassie

Maths Teacher

c.brand@arkalexandra.org

Brasier

Sandra

Data Manager

s.brasier@arkalexandra.org

Brewer

Nic

Premises Assistant

N.Brewer@arkalexandra.org

Britt

Rachel

Lead CP & Safeguarding Officer

R.Britt@arkalexandra.org

Burch

Nigel

Cleaner

n.burch@arkalexandra.org

Burchell

Nicholas

Assistant Principal

n.burchell@arkalexandra.org

Burfitt

Dawn

Head of French

d.burfitt@arkalexandra.org

Burton

Samuel

English Teacher

S.Burton1@arkalexandra.org

Butters

Sarah

Assistant Principal

s.butters@arkalexandra.org

Button

Clifford

Premises Manager

c.button@arkalexandra.org

Button

Lesley

Catering Assistant

L.Button@arkalexandra.org

Button

Matthew

Maths Teacher

m.button@arkalexandra.org

Byrne

Gerry

Casual Invigilator

G.Byrne@arkalexandra.org

Cardoza

Christina

MFL Teacher

c.cardoza@arkalexandra.org

Carlyle

Bernadette

Casual Invigilator

B.Carlyle@arkalexandra.org

Carrington

Helen

TLR Science Teacher

h.carrington@arkalexandra.org

Chicken

Cassandra

Teacher: Maths

c.chicken@arkalexandra.org

Clark

Shelley

Head of Year

s.clark@arkalexandra.org

Clarke

Edward

Communications and Reprographics Manager

e.clarke@arkalexandra.org

Clarke

Lorraine

Regional Director

L.Clarke@arkalexandra.org

Clemans

Stephanie

Catering Assistant

S.Clemans@arkalexandra.org

Cockett

Michael

Casual Invigilator

m.cockett@arkalexandra.org

Coleman

Ian

Business Studies Teacher

i.coleman@arkalexandra.org

Coleman

Michelle

Learning Engagement Mentor - CHIN

m.coleman@arkalexandra.org

Collins

Liam

Principal

l.collins@arkalexandra.org

Connor

Christopher

Vice Principal

c.connor@arkalexandra.org

Cooper

Debra

Teaching Assistant

d.cooper@arkalexandra.org

Cornell

Louis

Cleaner

L.Cornell@arkalexandra.org

Cotterill

Michael

Casual Invigilator

M.Cotterill1@arkalexandra.org

Craig

Jacqueline

Art, Design & Food Technician

j.craig@arkalexandra.org

Cullen

Emma

Science Teacher

e.cullen@arkalexandra.org

Cusack

Barry

Casual Invigilator

m.cusack@arkalexandra.org

Day-Jolly

Sara

Cleaner

s.day-joly@arkalexandra.org

Deeprose

Karen

ATT Apprentice Teacher: History

k.deeprose@arkalexandra.org

Denton

Eunice

Catering Assistant and Cleaner

e.denton@arkalexandra.org

Donoghue

Iren

Food Technology Teacher

i.donoghue@arkalexandra.org

Downey

Rachael

Safeguarding Officer

r.downey@arkalexandra.org

Eglington

Hannah

SEN Administrator

h.eglington@arkalexandra.org

Elford

Jimmy

Assistant Principal

j.elford@arkalexandra.org

Elliott

Tracey

Art, Design and Photography Teacher

t.elliott@arkalexandra.org

Ellis

Ellie

HR/Payroll Administrator

e.ellis@arkalexandra.org

Everett

Helen

Casual Invigilator

H.Everett@arkalexandra.org

Fagan

Louisa

Sixth Form Leader

l.fagan@arkalexandra.org

Farrelly

Becky

Learning Engagement Mentor

r.farrelly@arkalexandra.org

Faulkner

Clarice

Casual Invigilator

c.faulkner@arkalexandra.org

Fautley

Charlotte

SENCo

c.fautley@arkalexandra.org

Fernandez

Vincent

Senior Inclusion Support Worker - Counsellor

v.fernandez@arkalexandra.org

Firth

Jerry

Business & Economics Teacher

j.firth@arkalexandra.org

Firth

Kimbley

Librarian

k.firth@arkalexandra.org

Foster

Melanie

Cleaner

m.foster@arkalexandra.org

Frost

Jeanette

Cleaner

J.Frost@arkalexandra.org

Garlington

April

Head of Lower School Science

a.garlington@arkalexandra.org

Gerken

Julie

Catering Assistant

j.gerken@arkalexandra.org

Gibson

John

RS Teacher

j.gibson@arkalexandra.org

Gilchrist

Clare

Administrative Assistant

C.Gilchrist@arkalexandra.org

Gill

Amanda

Head of Year

a.gill@arkalexandra.org

Gordon

Joel

Maths Teacher

j.gordon@arkalexandra.org

Gordon-Duffy

Rebekah

Casual Invigilator

R.Gordon-Duffy@arkalexandra.org

Graham

Paul

Supply Teacher

p.graham@arkalexandra.org

Green

Sophia

Leader of Personal Development

s.green1@arkalexandra.org

Griffiths

Lynda

Learning Engagement Mentor

l.griffiths@arkalexandra.org

Gutsell

Marc

Senior Inclusion Support Worker

marc.gutsell@arkalexandra.org

Handrihan

Helen

Supply Teacher

H.Handrihan@arkalexandra.org

Hargreaves

Anna

Science Teacher

a.hargreaves@arkalexandra.org

Harrison

Suzanne

Science Coach

s.harrison@arkalexandra.org

Hart

Heather

Lead Invigilator

h.hart@arkalexandra.org

Hawes

Kelly

Head of Art and Design

k.hawes@arkalexandra.org

Hayward

Ruth

Cleaner

R.Hayward@arkalexandra.org

Hickey

Tom

TLR Maths Teacher

t.hickey@arkalexandra.org

Hodgkin

Debbie

ATT: English

d.hodgkin@arkalexandra.org

Holah

Teresa

Invigilator

t.holah@arkalexandra.org

Hopkins

Diane

Cleaner

d.hopkins@arkalexandra.org

Horton

Juliet

Vice Principal

j.horton@arkalexandra.org

Howell

Ashley

Premises Assistant

A.Howell@arkalexandra.org

Howell

Sylvia

Learning Engagement Mentor

s.howell@arkalexandra.org

Howse

Ben

TLR English Teacher

b.howse@arkalexandra.org

Hudson

Bridget

Administrative Assistant

b.hudson@arkalexandra.org

Hustwayte

Jessica

Catering Supevisor

j.hustwayte@arkalexandra.org

Iglinski

Collette

Leader of Church School and Religious Studies

c.iglinski@arkalexandra.org

Jackson-Reading

Nicola

Supply Teacher

N.Jackson-Reading@arkalexandra.org

Jacobs

Hannah

Teach First: History

H.Jacobs1@arkalexandra.org

James

Kelly

Cleaner

K.James@arkalexandra.org

Jenkins

Lisa

Administrative Assistant

l.jenkins@arkalexandra.org

Johnson

Martin

Art & Design Technician

m.johnson@arkalexandra.org

Jones

Catherine

Casual Invigilator

c.jones@arkalexandra.org

Jones

Owen

Academic Mentor

O.Jones1@arkalexandra.org

Keating

Hayley

Cleaning Supervisor

h.keating@arkalexandra.org

Kelvin

Isabel

Geography Teacher

i.kelvin@arkalexandra.org

Kew

Olivia

English Teacher

o.kew@arkalexandra.org

Khabbazeh

Mayssa

Maths Teacher

m.khabbazeh@arkalexandra.org

Kiameso

Damien

Teacher

D.Kiameso@arkalexandra.org

Kirk

Abi

Sixth Form Administrator

a.kirk@arkalexandra.org

Kwapong

Samuel

Temporary Head of ICT

s.kwapong@arkalexandra.org

Lacheva

Yoanna

Supply Teaching Assistant (Compass)

Y.Lacheva@arkalexandra.org

Laker

Jan

HR Manager

j.laker@arkalexandra.org

Lambie

Isobel

Leader of Reading

i.lambie@arkalexandra.org

Lane

Cariad

Lead Administrative Officer

c.lane@arkalexandra.org

Langer

Tom

Teach First: Maths

T.Langer@arkalexandra.org

Latreche

Ann

Teaching Assistant

a.latreche@arkalexandra.org

Lawrence

Marc

Janitor/Mini-bus Driver

m.lawrence@arkalexandra.org

Leach

Anna

English Teacher

a.leach@arkalexandra.org

Leech

Bryony

RE Teacher

b.leech@arkalexandra.org

Leech

Larissa

Casual Invigilator

l.leech@arkalexandra.org

Letchford

Teresa

Cleaner

t.letchford@arkalexandra.org

Lindsay

Alex

Teaching Assistant

a.lindsay@arkalexandra.org

Lotter

Megan

Science Teacher

m.lotter@arkalexandra.org

Lulham

Sharon

Lead Invigilator

s.lulham@arkalexandra.org

Mackenzie

Danielle

PE Teacher

D.Mackenzie@arkalexandra.org

Maclean

Liam

Senior Inclusion Support Worker

l.maclean@arkalexandra.org

Mallindine

Simon

Geography Teacher

s.mallindine@arkalexandra.org

Mardle

Liam

Art Teacher

l.mardle@arkalexandra.org

Margiotta

Anna

Cover Supervisor

a.margiotta@arkalexandra.org

Marsh

Paul

Cleaner

Paul.Marsh@arkalexandra.org

Martellini

Roberto

Deputy HOD: PE

r.martellini@arkalexandra.org

Maynard

Julie

Catering Supervisor

j.maynard@arkalexandra.org

McCall

Philippa

Head of Science

p.mccall@arkalexandra.org

McGachy

Helen

English Teacher

h.mcgachy@arkalexandra.org

McGuigan

Annie

Geography Teacher

a.mcguigan@arkalexandra.org

Mellish

Tania

Senior Teaching Assistant

t.mellish@arkalexandra.org

Mepham

Nikki

Lead Teaching Assistant

n.mepham@arkalexandra.org

Moore

Karen

Science Teacher

K.Moore@arkalexandra.org

Morgans

Gareth

Leader of Enrichment Curriculum

g.morgans@arkalexandra.org

Morley

James

Premises Manager

j.morley@arkalexandra.org

Morris

Graham

Leader of Careers and Destinations

g.morris@arkalexandra.org

Munnery

Charlotte

Head of Year

c.munnery@arkalexandra.org

Murphy

Kieron

Head of Maths

k.murphy@arkalexandra.org

Murphy

Maggie

Head of Humanities

m.murphy@arkalexandra.org

Nash

Sam

Exams Officer

S.Nash@arkalexandra.org

Nelson

Peter

Cover Supervisor

P.Nelson@arkalexandra.org

Nevill

Kiely

Teaching Assistant

K.Nevill1@arkalexandra.org

Newton

Karen

Casual Invigilator

K.Newton@arkalexandra.org

Nuttall

Ellis

Supply Teacher

E.Nuttall1@arkalexandra.org

O'Connor

Jenny

Food Technology Teacher

j.oconnor@arkalexandra.org

Osman

Ayah

Academic Mentor

A.Osman2@arkalexandra.org

Pain

Vicky

Inclusion Manager

v.pain@arkalexandra.org

Palmer

Lea

Maths Teacher

l.palmer@arkalexandra.org

Parsons

Emma

Science Teacher

e.parsons@arkalexandra.org

Parsons

Lewis

Cover Supervisor

l.parsons@arkalexandra.org

Patterson

Sally

Cleaner

s.oakman@arkalexandra.org

Perreau

Fiona

Administrative Assistant

f.perreau@arkalexandra.org

Perry

Carolyn

Teacher of PE & Drama

C.Perry@arkalexandra.org

Phinbow

Sharon

Science Teacher

s.phinbow@arkalexandra.org

Pierce

Lily

Academic Mentor

L.Pierce@arkalexandra.org

Poole

Elizabeth

Head of Department: PE

l.poole@arkalexandra.org

Prior

Sally

Teaching Assistant

s.prior@arkalexandra.org

Ramsey

Brett

Janitor Cleaner

B.Ramsey@arkalexandra.org

Reeds

Debbie

Casual Invigilator

D.Reeds@arkalexandra.org

Relph

Karen

Science Technician

k.relph@arkalexandra.org

Reuter

Josh

HOD: Geography

j.reuter@arkalexandra.org

Rice

Lydia

MFL Teacher

l.rice1@arkalexandra.org

Richards

Lin

Casual Invigilator

L.Richards1@arkalexandra.org

Ringsell

Kat

Leader of Pupil Premium and Vulnerable Students' Progress

k.ringsell@arkalexandra.org

Ritson

Ellen

ATT Graduate Teaching Apprentice: Geography

E.Ritson@arkalexandra.org

Robinson

Michael

Chef Manager

m.robinson@arkalexandra.org

Rutherford

Sharon

Head of Lower School: Mathematics

s.rutherford@arkalexandra.org

Samadi

Mustafa

Academic Mentor

M.Samadi@arkalexandra.org

Sanders

Christopher

Graduate Teaching Assistant

C.Sanders@arkalexandra.org

Saxby

Joy

Cleaner

j.saxby@arkalexandra.org

Scafe

Jerome

Network Associate Principal

j.scafe@arkalexandra.org

Scott

Carly

Head of Business & Economics

c.scott@arkalexandra.org

Scott

Kim

Head of Year

k.scott@arkalexandra.org

Sheldrake

Virginia

Science Teacher

v.sheldrake@arkalexandra.org

Shepherd

Kayleigh

Skilled DT Technician

K.Shepherd@arkalexandra.org

Sherry

Katie

ATT Graduate Teaching Apprentice: English

K.Sherry@arkalexandra.org

Shoesmith

Nickola

Cleaner

n.shoesmith@arkalexandra.org

Sibanda

Nicky

Teaching Assistant

n.sibanda@arkalexandra.org

Simmons

Mark

History Teacher

m.simmons@arkalexandra.org

Smedley

Josh

English Teacher

j.smedley@arkalexandra.org

Smith

Joanne

History Teacher

j.smith@arkalexandra.org

Smith

Lydia

Academic Mentor

L.Smith1@arkalexandra.org

Smith

Trichana

Trainee Teacher

T.Smith2@arkalexandra.org

Springett

Carly

Leader of Personal Development (maternity cover)

C.Springett@arkalexandra.org

Sproule

JoAnn

Teach First: RE

J.Sproule@arkalexandra.org

Stafford

Andrew

Premises Assistant

a.stafford@arkalexandra.org

Standivan

Karlene

Senior Science Technician

k.standivan@arkalexandra.org

Stevenson

Karen

SEMH Teaching Assistant

k.stevenson@arkalexandra.org

Stone

Roger

Now Teach: Maths

R.Stone1@arkalexandra.org

Stutely

Harriet

Science Teacher

H.Stutely@arkalexandra.org

Suggitt

Heather

Maths Teacher (TLR)

h.suggitt@arkalexandra.org

Sugrue

Michael

Cleaner

m.sugrue@arkalexandra.org

Sully

Steven

Head of Year

s.sully@arkalexandra.org

Taylor

June

Cleaner

j.taylor@arkalexandra.org

Thompson

Ellie

Music Teacher

E.Thompson@arkalexandra.org

Thomson

Callum

Teach First: Geography

C.Thomson@arkalexandra.org

Tiltman

Lorraine

Cleaner

l.tiltman@arkalexandra.org

Todhunter

Faye

Teaching Assistant

f.todhunter@arkalexandra.org

Vanner

Elaine

Head of Dance

e.vanner@arkalexandra.org

Vaughan

Emily

Academic Mentor

E.Vaughan@arkalexandra.org

Vince

Georgia

Science Teacher

g.vince@arkalexandra.org

Vince

Joanna

Reprographics Technician

j.vince@arkalexandra.org

Walker

Karen

Catering Assistant

k.walker@arkalexandra.org

Wells

Jeanne

RE Teacher

J.Wells1@arkalexandra.org

Westermann

Jamima

English Teacher

j.westermann@arkalexandra.org

White

June

Cleaner

j.white1@arkalexandra.org

Whitehead

Niall

Head of Performing Arts

n.whitehead@arkalexandra.org

Whiteman

Emily

Science Teacher

e.whiteman@arkalexandra.org

Whittington

Ben

English Teacher

b.whittington@arkalexandra.org

Wibberley

Stephen

Lead Invigilator

s.wibberley@arkalexandra.org

Wilson

Magali

Teach First: Maths

M.Wilson1@arkalexandra.org

Wingfield

Barbara

Administrative Assistant

b.wingfield@arkalexandra.org

Woodcock

Melanie

Head of English

m.woodcock@arkalexandra.org

Woodhead

Sonny

Art and Design Teacher

s.woodhead@arkalexandra.org

Woodley

Jennifer

Head of Spanish

j.woodley@arkalexandra.org

Wray

Sharon

Cleaner

s.wray@arkalexandra.org

Wright

Loren

Cover Supervisor

L.Wright2@arkalexandra.org

Yates

Rachel

English Teacher

r.yates@arkalexandra.org

Yusuf

Babalola

HTH Youth Worker

B.Yusef@arkalexandra.org