Alexander

Heather

Reading Intervention Lead

H.Alexander2@arkalexandra.org

Alker

Phil

Casual Invigilator

P.Alker@arkalexandra.org

Allen

Christopher

English Teacher

c.allen@arkalexandra.org

Archer

Dawn

Interim Head of Year

d.archer@arkalexandra.org

Armstrong

Rebecca

Catering Supervisor

r.armstrong@arkalexandra.org

Atkin

Jade

SENCO

j.atkin@arkalexandra.org

Atkinson

Anna

Place 2 Be

A.Atkinson@arkalexandra.org

Atkinson

Luke

Assistant Principal

l.atkinson@arkalexandra.org

Baker-Hughes

Alex

Cover Supervisor

A.Baker-Hughes@arkalexandra.org

Baldock-Apps

Sam

Science Technician

s.baldock-apps@arkalexandra.org

Bamber

Sebbie

Head of Physics

s.bamber@arkalexandra.org

Barber

Kirsty

Music Teacher

k.barber@arkalexandra.org

Barfield

Catherine

Casual invigilator

C.Barfield@arkalexandra.org

Barham

Louise

Attendance Lead

l.barham@arkalexandra.org

Barker

John

Science Teacher

j.barker@arkalexandra.org

Barkley

Josh

Science Teacher

j.barkley@arkalexandra.org

Bartel

Dawn

Learning Engagement Mentor

D.Bartel1@arkalexandra.org

Baverstock

Liz

Catering Assistant

L.Baverstock@arkalexandra.org

Bell

Jonathan

Science Teacher

j.bell@arkalexandra.org

Bickley

Gill

Science Technician

g.bickley@arkalexandra.org

Blakey

Ron

Operations Manager

R.Blakey@arkalexandra.org

Blocksage

Hannah

Catering Assistant

h.blocksage@arkalexandra.org

Bourouba

Nadia

MFL Teacher

n.bourouba@arkalexandra.org

Bowden

Jacquie

Personal Assistant

j.bowden1@arkalexandra.org

Brand

Cassie

ITT Lead

c.brand@arkalexandra.org

Brasier

Sandra

Data Manager

s.brasier@arkalexandra.org

Brewer

Nic

Premises Assistant

N.Brewer@arkalexandra.org

Britt

Rachel

Lead CP & Safeguarding Officer

R.Britt@arkalexandra.org

Brooke

Kat

Leader of Pupil Premium and Vulnerable Students' Progress

k.ringsell@arkalexandra.org

Burchell

Nicholas

Assistant Principal

n.burchell@arkalexandra.org

Burfitt

Dawn

Head of French

d.burfitt@arkalexandra.org

Burton

Samuel

English Teacher

S.Burton1@arkalexandra.org

Butters

Sarah

Assistant Principal

s.butters@arkalexandra.org

Button

Clifford

Premises Manager

c.button@arkalexandra.org

Button

Lesley

Catering Assistant

L.Button@arkalexandra.org

Button

Matthew

Maths Teacher

m.button@arkalexandra.org

Byrne

Gerry

Casual Invigilator

G.Byrne@arkalexandra.org

Cardoza

Christina

MFL Teacher

c.cardoza@arkalexandra.org

Carlyle

Bernadette

Casual Invigilator

B.Carlyle@arkalexandra.org

Carrington

Helen

TLR Science Teacher - Responsibility KS3

h.carrington@arkalexandra.org

Chicken

Cassandra

Maths Teacher

c.chicken@arkalexandra.org

Clark

Rose

English Teacher

r.clark@arkalexandra.org

Clark

Shelley

Head of Year

s.clark@arkalexandra.org

Clarke

Edward

Communications and Reprographics Manager

e.clarke@arkalexandra.org

Clemans

Stephanie

Catering Assistant

S.Clemans@arkalexandra.org

Clubb

Sam

Casual Invigilator

s.clubb@arkalexandra.org

Cockett

Michael

Casual Invigilator

m.cockett@arkalexandra.org

Coleman

Ian

Business Studies Teacher

i.coleman@arkalexandra.org

Collins

Liam

Principal

l.collins@arkalexandra.org

Connor

Christopher

Vice Principal

c.connor@arkalexandra.org

Cooper

Debra

Teaching Assistant

d.cooper@arkalexandra.org

Cornell

Louis

Cleaner

L.Cornell@arkalexandra.org

Cotterill

Michael

Casual Invigilator

M.Cotterill1@arkalexandra.org

Craig

Jacqueline

Art, Design & Food Technician

j.craig@arkalexandra.org

Cullen

Emma

Science Teacher

e.cullen@arkalexandra.org

Cusack

Barry

Casual Invigilator

m.cusack@arkalexandra.org

Day-Jolly

Sara

Cleaner

s.day-joly@arkalexandra.org

Deeprose

Karen

History Teacher

k.deeprose@arkalexandra.org

Denton

Eunice

Catering Assistant/Cleaner

e.denton@arkalexandra.org

Doherty

Colm

Head of Chemistry

c.doherty@arkalexandra.org

Donoghue

Iren

Food Technology Teacher

i.donoghue@arkalexandra.org

Donovan

Mia

Teach First: English

M.Donovan@arkalexandra.org

Downey

Rachael

Safeguarding Officer

r.downey@arkalexandra.org

Durling

Clare

Assistant Principal

c.durling@arkalexandra.org

Eaton

Michele

Casual Invigilator

m.eaton@arkalexandra.org

Eglington

Hannah

SEN Administrator

h.eglington@arkalexandra.org

Elford

Jimmy

Assistant Principal

j.elford@arkalexandra.org

Elliott

Tracey

Art, Design and Photography Teacher

t.elliott@arkalexandra.org

Ellis

Ellie

HR/Payroll Administrator

e.ellis@arkalexandra.org

Everett

Helen

Casual Invigilator

H.Everett@arkalexandra.org

Ewing

Sidney

Librarian

S.Ewing@arkalexandra.org

Fagan

Louisa

Leader of Sixth Form

l.fagan@arkalexandra.org

Farrance

Rosie

Senior Inclusion Support Worker

R.Farrance@arkalexandra.org

Farrelly

Becky

Learning Engagement Mentor

r.farrelly@arkalexandra.org

Fautley

Charlotte

SENCO

c.fautley@arkalexandra.org

Fernandez

Vincent

Senior Inclusion Support Worker - Counsellor

v.fernandez@arkalexandra.org

Firth

Jerry

Business & Economics Teacher

j.firth@arkalexandra.org

Firth

Kimbley

Librarian

k.firth@arkalexandra.org

Foster

Melanie

Cleaner

m.foster@arkalexandra.org

Frost

Jeanette

Cleaner

J.Frost@arkalexandra.org

Fulwell

Lee

School Staff Instructor

L.Fulwell@arkalexandra.org

Gerken

Julie

Catering Assistant

j.gerken@arkalexandra.org

Gibson

John

RS Teacher

j.gibson@arkalexandra.org

Gilchrist

Clare

Administrative Assistant

C.Gilchrist@arkalexandra.org

Gill

Amanda

Head of Year

a.gill@arkalexandra.org

Gordon

Joel

Maths Teacher

j.gordon@arkalexandra.org

Gordon-Duffy

Rebekah

Casual Invigilator

R.Gordon-Duffy@arkalexandra.org

Green

Sophia

Leader of Personal Development

s.green1@arkalexandra.org

Griffiths

Lynda

Learning Engagement Mentor

l.griffiths@arkalexandra.org

Handrihan

Helen

DT Food Teacher

H.Handrihan@arkalexandra.org

Hart

Heather

Lead Invigilator

h.hart@arkalexandra.org

Hawes

Kelly

Head of Art and Design

k.hawes@arkalexandra.org

Hayward

Ruth

Cleaner

R.Hayward@arkalexandra.org

Hickey

Tom

TLR Maths Teacher - Responsibility KS3

t.hickey@arkalexandra.org

Holah

Teresa

Lead Invigilator

t.holah@arkalexandra.org

Hopkins

Diane

Cleaner

d.hopkins@arkalexandra.org

Horton

Juliet

Vice Principal

j.horton@arkalexandra.org

Hotchkiss

David

Senior Inclusion Support Worker

D.Hotchkiss@arkalexandra.org

Howell

Ashley

Premises Assistant

A.Howell@arkalexandra.org

Howell

Sylvia

Learning Engagement Mentor

s.howell@arkalexandra.org

Howse

Ben

TLR English Teacher - Responsibility KS3

b.howse@arkalexandra.org

Iglinski

Collette

Leader of Church School and Religious Studies

c.iglinski@arkalexandra.org

Jacobs

Hannah

History teacher

H.Jacobs1@arkalexandra.org

Jenkins

Lisa

Administrative Assistant

l.jenkins@arkalexandra.org

Johnson

Martin

Art & Design Technician

m.johnson@arkalexandra.org

Jones

Catherine

Casual Invigilator

c.jones@arkalexandra.org

Jones

Moura

Casual Invigilator

M.Jones1@arkalexandra.org

Keating

Hayley

Cleaning Supervisor

h.keating@arkalexandra.org

Kelvin

Isabel

Geography Teacher

i.kelvin@arkalexandra.org

Kew

Olivia

English Teacher

o.kew@arkalexandra.org

Khabbazeh

Mayssa

Maths Teacher

m.khabbazeh@arkalexandra.org

Khan

Shaheen

Casual Invigilator

s.khan@arkalexandra.org

Kiameso

Damien

ICT Teacher

D.Kiameso@arkalexandra.org

Kirk

Abi

Sixth Form Administrator

a.kirk@arkalexandra.org

Kwapong

Samuel

Head of ICT & Digital Lead

s.kwapong@arkalexandra.org

Laker

Jan

HR Manager

j.laker@arkalexandra.org

Lambie

Isobel

Leader of Reading

i.lambie@arkalexandra.org

Lane

Cariad

Lead Administrative Officer

c.lane@arkalexandra.org

Langer

Tom

Maths Teacher

T.Langer@arkalexandra.org

Latreche

Ann

Teaching Assistant

a.latreche@arkalexandra.org

Lawrence

Marc

Janitor/Mini-bus Driver

m.lawrence@arkalexandra.org

Leach

Anna

English Teacher

a.leach@arkalexandra.org

Leech

Bryony

RE Teacher

b.leech@arkalexandra.org

Leech

Larissa

Casual Invigilator

l.leech@arkalexandra.org

Letchford

Teresa

Cleaner

t.letchford@arkalexandra.org

Lindsay

Alex

Learning Engagement Mentor

a.lindsay@arkalexandra.org

Lotter

Megan

Science Teacher

m.lotter@arkalexandra.org

Lulham

Sharon

Lead Invigilator

s.lulham@arkalexandra.org

Mackenzie

Danielle

PE Teacher

D.Mackenzie@arkalexandra.org

Maclean

Liam

Head of Year

l.maclean@arkalexandra.org

Mallindine

Simon

Geography Teacher

s.mallindine@arkalexandra.org

Malone

Joe

Cover Supervisor

J.Malone@arkalexandra.org

Mardle

Liam

Art Teacher

l.mardle@arkalexandra.org

Margiotta

Anna

Maths Teacher

a.margiotta@arkalexandra.org

Marsh

Paul

Cleaner

Paul.Marsh@arkalexandra.org

Martellini

Roberto

Deputy Head of PE

r.martellini@arkalexandra.org

Mason

Rebecca

Supply Reading Intervention Lead

R.Mason1@arkalexandra.org

McCall

Philippa

Head of Science

p.mccall@arkalexandra.org

McGachy

Helen

English Teacher

h.mcgachy@arkalexandra.org

McGuigan

Annie

Geography Teacher

a.mcguigan@arkalexandra.org

Mellish

Tania

Senior Teaching Assistant

t.mellish@arkalexandra.org

Mepham

Nikki

Lead Teaching Assistant

n.mepham@arkalexandra.org

Moore

Karen

Science Teacher

K.Moore@arkalexandra.org

Morgans

Gareth

Leader of Enrichment Curriculum

g.morgans@arkalexandra.org

Morley

James

Premises Manager

j.morley@arkalexandra.org

Morris

Graham

Leader of Careers and Destinations

g.morris@arkalexandra.org

Munnery

Charlotte

Head of Year

c.munnery@arkalexandra.org

Murphy

Kieron

Head of Maths

k.murphy@arkalexandra.org

Murphy

Maggie

Assistant Principal (Temporary)

m.murphy@arkalexandra.org

Muturi

Esther

Supply Teacher

E.Muturi@arkalexandra.org

Nash

Sam

Exams Officer

S.Nash@arkalexandra.org

Nevill

Kiely

Teaching Assistant

K.Nevill1@arkalexandra.org

Newton

Karen

Casual Invigilator

K.Newton@arkalexandra.org

Nunn

Andy

Head of Music

A.Nunn@arkalexandra.org

Nuttall

Ellis

Cover Supervisor

E.Nuttall1@arkalexandra.org

O'Connor

Jenny

Food Technology Teacher

j.oconnor@arkalexandra.org

Pain

Vicky

Inclusion Manager

v.pain@arkalexandra.org

Palmer

Lea

Maths Teacher

l.palmer@arkalexandra.org

Park

Villiers

 

V.Park@arkalexandra.org

Parsons

Emma

Head of Biology

e.parsons@arkalexandra.org

Parsons

Lewis

Cover Supervisor

l.parsons@arkalexandra.org

Patterson

Sally

Cleaner

s.oakman@arkalexandra.org

Perreau

Fiona

Administrative Assistant

f.perreau@arkalexandra.org

Perry

Carolyn

PE & Drama Teacher

C.Perry@arkalexandra.org

Phinbow

Sharon

Science Teacher

s.phinbow@arkalexandra.org

Poole

Elizabeth

Head of PE

l.poole@arkalexandra.org

Ramsey

Brett

Janitor/Cleaner

B.Ramsey@arkalexandra.org

Relph

Karen

Science Technician

k.relph@arkalexandra.org

Reuter

Josh

Head of Humanities (Temporary)

j.reuter@arkalexandra.org

Reuter

Molly

English Teacher

M.Reuter@arkalexandra.org

Richards

Lin

Casual Invigilator

L.Richards1@arkalexandra.org

Ritson

Ellen

Geography Teacher

E.Ritson@arkalexandra.org

Roberts

Woody

ATT: English

W.Roberts@arkalexandra.org

Rothwell

Neil

Reading Intervention Lead

N.Rothwell@arkalexandra.org

Rutherford

Sharon

Maths Mastery Resource Consultant

s.rutherford@arkalexandra.org

Saxby

Joy

Cleaner

j.saxby@arkalexandra.org

Scott

Carly

Head of Business & Economics

c.scott@arkalexandra.org

Scott

Kim

Vocational Education Teacher

k.scott@arkalexandra.org

Sheldrake

Virginia

Science Teacher

v.sheldrake@arkalexandra.org

Shepherd

Kayleigh

Skilled DT Technician

K.Shepherd@arkalexandra.org

Sherry

Katie

English Teacher

K.Sherry@arkalexandra.org

Shoesmith

Nickola

Cleaner

n.shoesmith@arkalexandra.org

Shore

Louvaine

Coaching and Mentoring Team

louvaine.shore@arkonline.org

Sibanda

Nicky

Teaching Assistant

n.sibanda@arkalexandra.org

Simmons

Mark

History Teacher

m.simmons@arkalexandra.org

Smith

Joanne

Head of History (Temporary)

j.smith@arkalexandra.org

Springett

Carly

Leader of Personal Development (Temporary)

C.Springett@arkalexandra.org

Sproule

JoAnn

RE Teacher

J.Sproule@arkalexandra.org

Stafford

Andrew

Premises Assistant

a.stafford@arkalexandra.org

Standivan

Karlene

Senior Science Technician

k.standivan@arkalexandra.org

Stanford

Rebecca

External EWO

rstanford@teamewo.com

Stevenson

Karen

SEMH Teaching Assistant

k.stevenson@arkalexandra.org

Stone

Roger

Maths Teacher

R.Stone1@arkalexandra.org

Stutely

Harriet

Science Teacher

H.Stutely@arkalexandra.org

Suggitt

Heather

Maths Teacher

h.suggitt@arkalexandra.org

Sugrue

Michael

Cleaner

m.sugrue@arkalexandra.org

Sully

Steven

Head of Year

s.sully@arkalexandra.org

Taylor

June

Cleaner

j.taylor@arkalexandra.org

Thompson

Ellie

ATT: Music

E.Thompson@arkalexandra.org

Thomson

Callum

Geography Teacher

C.Thomson@arkalexandra.org

Tiltman

Lorraine

Cleaner

l.tiltman@arkalexandra.org

Todhunter

Faye

Teaching Assistant

f.todhunter@arkalexandra.org

Vanner

Elaine

Head of Dance

e.vanner@arkalexandra.org

Vaughan

Emily

Academic Mentor

E.Vaughan@arkalexandra.org

Vince

Georgia

TLR Science Teacher - Responsibility KS3

g.vince@arkalexandra.org

Vince

Joanna

Reprographics Technician

j.vince@arkalexandra.org

Walker

Karen

Catering Assistant

k.walker@arkalexandra.org

White

June

Cleaner

j.white1@arkalexandra.org

Whitehead

Niall

Head of Performing Arts

n.whitehead@arkalexandra.org

Whiteman

Emily

Science Teacher

e.whiteman@arkalexandra.org

Wibberley

Stephen

Lead Invigilator

s.wibberley@arkalexandra.org

Williamson

Jo

Learning Engagement Mentor (Safeguarding)

J.Williamson1@arkalexandra.org

Wilshire

Katherine

Teach First: Maths

K.Wilshire@arkalexandra.org

Wilson

Magali

Maths Teacher

M.Wilson1@arkalexandra.org

Wingfield

Barbara

Administrative Assistant

b.wingfield@arkalexandra.org

Woodcock

Melanie

Head of English

m.woodcock@arkalexandra.org

Woodhead

Sonny

Art and Design Teacher

s.woodhead@arkalexandra.org

Woodley

Jennifer

Head of Spanish

j.woodley@arkalexandra.org

Wray

Sharon

Cleaner

s.wray@arkalexandra.org

Wright

Loren

English Teacher

L.Wright2@arkalexandra.org

Yates

Rachel

English Teacher

r.yates@arkalexandra.org