Title

First Name

Last Name

Job Title

Work Email

Mr

Christopher

Allen

English Teacher

c.allen@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Melissa

Anderson

Attendance Lead

M.Anderson@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Dawn

Archer

SEMH Teaching Assistant

d.archer@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Rebecca

Armstrong

Catering Assistant

r.armstrong@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Jade

Atkin

SENCO

j.atkin@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Luke

Atkinson

Assistant Principal

l.atkinson@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Sebbie

Bamber

TLR Science Teacher

s.bamber@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Kirsty

Barber

Music Teacher

k.barber@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Louise

Barham

Attendance Officer

l.barham@arkalexandra.org

Mr

John

Barker

Science Teacher

j.barker@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Josh

Barkley

Science Teacher

j.barkley@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Liz

Baverstock

Catering Assistant

L.Baverstock@arkalexandra.org

Dr

Jonathan

Bell

Science Teacher

j.bell@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Gill

Bickley

Science Technician

g.bickley@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Ron

Blakey

Operations Manager

R.Blakey@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Hannah

Blocksage

Catering Assistant

h.blocksage@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Jacquie

Bowden

Personal Assistant

j.bowden1@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Cassie

Brand

Maths Teacher

c.brand@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Sandra

Brasier

Data Manager

s.brasier@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Helen

Brett

Assistant Librarian

H.Brett@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Rachel

Britt

Lead CP & Safeguarding Officer

R.Britt@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Nigel

Burch

Cleaner

n.burch@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Nicholas

Burchell

Assistant Principal

n.burchell@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Dawn

Burfitt

Head of French

d.burfitt@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Samuel

Burton

English Teacher

S.Burton1@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Sarah

Butters

Assistant Principal

s.butters@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Clifford

Button

Premises Manager

c.button@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Lesley

Button

Catering Assistant

L.Button@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Matthew

Button

Maths Teacher

m.button@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Christina

Cardoza

MFL Teacher

c.cardoza@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Helen

Carrington

Science Teacher

h.carrington@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Cassandra

Chicken

Teacher: Maths

c.chicken@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Shelley

Clark

Head of Year

s.clark@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Edward

Clarke

Communications and Reprographics Manager

e.clarke@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Stephanie

Clemans

Catering Assistant

S.Clemans@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Michael

Cockett

Invigilator

m.cockett@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Ian

Coleman

Business Studies Teacher

i.coleman@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Michelle

Coleman

Learning Engagement Mentor - CHIN

m.coleman@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Liam

Collins

Principal

l.collins@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Christopher

Connor

Vice Principal

c.connor@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Debra

Cooper

Teaching Assistant

d.cooper@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Tracey

Coton

SENCo

t.coton3@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Michael

Cotterill

Invigilator

M.Cotterill1@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Jacqueline

Craig

Art, Design & Food Technician

j.craig@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Emma

Cullen

Science Teacher

e.cullen@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Barry

Cusack

Invigilator

m.cusack@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Sara

Day-Jolly

Cleaning Supervisor

s.day-joly@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Karen

Deeprose

ATT Apprentice Teacher: History

k.deeprose@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Eunice

Denton

Catering Assistant and Cleaner

e.denton@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Iren

Donoghue

Food Technology Teacher

i.donoghue@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Rachael

Downey

Safeguarding Officer

r.downey@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Hannah

Eglington

SEN Administrator

h.eglington@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Jimmy

Elford

Assistant Principal

j.elford@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Tracey

Elliott

Art, Design and Photography Teacher

t.elliott@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Ellie

Ellis

HR/Payroll Administrator

e.ellis@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Helen

Everett

Casual Invigilator

H.Everett@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Louisa

Fagan

Sixth Form Leader

l.fagan@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Becky

Farrelly

Learning Engagement Mentor

r.farrelly@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Clarice

Faulkner

Invigilator

c.faulkner@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Charlotte

Fautley

SENCo

c.fautley@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Vincent

Fernandez

Senior Inclusion Support Worker - Counsellor

v.fernandez@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Jerry

Firth

Business & Economics Teacher

j.firth@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Kimbley

Firth

Librarian

k.firth@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Melanie

Foster

Cleaner

m.foster@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Max

Frame

Maths Teacher

m.frame@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Ann

Fraser

Cleaner

A.Fraser@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Jeanette

Frost

Cleaner

J.Frost@arkalexandra.org

Mr

John

Frost

Cleaner

j.frost1@arkalexandra.org

Miss

April

Garlington

Head of Lower School Science

a.garlington@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Julie

Gerken

Catering Assistant

j.gerken@arkalexandra.org

Mr

John

Gibson

RS Teacher

j.gibson@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Clare

Gilchrist

Receptionist

C.Gilchrist@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Amanda

Gill

Head of Year

a.gill@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Joel

Gordon

Maths Teacher

j.gordon@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Sophia

Green

Director of Progress

s.green1@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Lynda

Griffiths

HLTA Numeracy

l.griffiths@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Deborah

Grimmer

Humanities Teacher and Coach

d.grimmer@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Marc

Gutsell

Senior Inclusion Support Worker

m.gutsell@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Helen

Handrihan

Supply Teacher

H.Handrihan@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Anna

Hargreaves

Science Teacher

a.hargreaves@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Angie

Harris

Learning Engagement Mentor

a.harris1@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Suzanne

Harrison

Science Coach

s.harrison@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Heather

Hart

Senior Invigilator

h.hart@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Ruth

Havens

Lead English Teacher

r.havens@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Kelly

Hawes

Head of Art and Design

k.hawes@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Ruth

Hayward

Cleaner

R.Hayward@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Tom

Hickey

Maths Teacher

t.hickey@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Rachel

Hine

Place 2 Be

rachel.hine@place2be.org.uk

Mrs

Debbie

Hodgkin

ATT: English

d.hodgkin@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Teresa

Holah

Senior Invigilator

t.holah@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Diane

Hopkins

Cleaner

d.hopkins@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Juliet

Horton

Vice Principal

j.horton@arkalexandra.org

Mr

David

Hotchkiss

Casual Invigilator

D.Hotchkiss@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Ashley

Howell

Premises Assistant

A.Howell@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Sylvia

Howell

Learning Engagement Mentor

s.howell@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Ben

Howse

English Teacher

b.howse@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Bridget

Hudson

Administrative Assistant

b.hudson@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Jessica

Hustwayte

Catering Supevisor

j.hustwayte@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Collette

Iglinski

Director of Progress

c.iglinski@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Hannah

Jacobs

Teach First: History

H.Jacobs1@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Kelly

James

Cleaner

K.James@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Lisa

Jenkins

Administrative Assistant

l.jenkins@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Martin

Johnson

Art & Design Technician

m.johnson@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Catherine

Jones

Invigilator

c.jones@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Hayley

Keating

Cleaner

h.keating@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Isabel

Kelvin

Geography Teacher

i.kelvin@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Olivia

Kew

English Teacher

o.kew@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Mayssa

Khabbazeh

Maths Teacher

m.khabbazeh@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Abi

Kirk

Sixth Form Administrator

a.kirk@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Samuel

Kwapong

Temporary Head of ICT

s.kwapong@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Jan

Laker

HR Manager

j.laker@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Isobel

Lambie

Head of Lower School: English

i.lambie@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Cariad

Lane

Administrative Assistant

c.lane@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Tom

Langer

Teach First: Maths

T.Langer@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Ann

Latreche

Teaching Assistant

a.latreche@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Marc

Lawrence

Janitor/Mini-bus Driver

m.lawrence@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Anna

Leach

English Teacher

a.leach@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Ian

Leach

Design Technology Technician

i.leach@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Bryony

Leech

RE Teacher

b.leech@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Larissa

Leech

Casual Invigilator

l.leech@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Teresa

Letchford

Cleaner

t.letchford@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Megan

Lotter

Science Teacher

m.lotter@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Sharon

Lulham

Senior Invigilator

s.lulham@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Danielle

Mackenzie

PE Teacher

D.Mackenzie@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Liam

Maclean

Senior Inclusion Support Worker

l.maclean@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Simon

Mallindine

Geography Teacher

s.mallindine@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Liam

Mardle

Art Teacher

l.mardle@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Anna

Margiotta

Cover Supervisor

a.margiotta@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Paul

Marsh

Cleaner

Paul.Marsh@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Roberto

Martellini

Temp Deputy HOD: PE

r.martellini@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Julie

Maynard

Catering Supervisor

j.maynard@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Philippa

McCall

Head of Science

p.mccall@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Helen

McGachy

English Teacher

h.mcgachy@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Annie

McGuigan

Geography Teacher

a.mcguigan@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Tania

Mellish

Lead Teaching Assistant

t.mellish@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Nikki

Mepham

Lead Teaching Assistant

n.mepham@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Gareth

Morgans

Director of Progress

g.morgans@arkalexandra.org

Mr

James

Morley

Premises Manager

j.morley@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Graham

Morris

Director of Progress

g.morris@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Charlotte

Munnery

Head of Year

c.munnery@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Kieron

Murphy

Head of Maths

k.murphy@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Maggie

Murphy

Head of Humanities

m.murphy@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Mandy

Nash

Receptionist

m.nash@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Sam

Nash

Exams Officer

S.Nash@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Peter

Nelson

Cover Supervisor

P.Nelson@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Kiely

Nevill

Teaching Assistant

k.nevill@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Ellis

Nuttall

Supply Teacher

E.Nuttall1@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Margi

O'Callaghan

Learning Engagement Mentor

m.ocallaghan@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Jenny

O'Connor

Food Technology Teacher

j.oconnor@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Vicky

Pain

Inclusion Manager

v.pain@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Lea

Palmer

Maths Teacher

l.palmer@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Emma

Parsons

Science Teacher

e.parsons@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Lewis

Parsons

Cover Supervisor

l.parsons@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Isabel

Pattenden

Graduate Teaching Assistant

i.pattenden@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Sally

Patterson

Cleaner

s.oakman@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Fiona

Perreau

Administrative Assistant

f.perreau@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Carolyn

Perry

Teacher of PE & Drama

C.Perry@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Sharon

Phinbow

Science Teacher

s.phinbow@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Alex

Pine

ATT: Science

A.Pine@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Elizabeth

Poole

Interim Head of PE Department

l.poole@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Karen

Relph

Science Technician

k.relph@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Josh

Reuter

HOD: Geography

j.reuter@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Lydia

Rice

MFL Teacher

l.rice1@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Kat

Ringsell

Director of Progress

k.ringsell@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Ellen

Ritson

ATT Graduate Teaching Apprentice: Geography

E.Ritson@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Michael

Robinson

Chef Manager

m.robinson@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Josh

Rudd

History Teacher (with Drama)

j.rudd@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Sharon

Rutherford

Head of Lower School: Mathematics

s.rutherford@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Christopher

Sanders

Graduate Teaching Assistant

C.Sanders@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Joy

Saxby

Cleaner

j.saxby@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Jerome

Scafe

Network Associate Principal

j.scafe@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Carly

Scott

Head of Business & Economics

c.scott@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Kim

Scott

Head of Year

k.scott@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Virginia

Sheldrake

Science Teacher

v.sheldrake@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Katie

Sherry

ATT Graduate Teaching Apprentice: English

K.Sherry@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Nickola

Shoesmith

Cleaner

n.shoesmith@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Nicky

Sibanda

Teaching Assistant

n.sibanda@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Mark

Simmons

History Teacher

m.simmons@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Tracey

Slack

Science Technician

t.slack@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Josh

Smedley

English Teacher

j.smedley@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Joanne

Smith

History Teacher

j.smith@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Carly

Springett

Drama Teacher

C.Springett@arkalexandra.org

Ms

JoAnn

Sproule

Teach First: RE

J.Sproule@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Andrew

Stafford

Premises Assistant

a.stafford@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Karlene

Standivan

Senior Science Technician

k.standivan@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Lucy

Stevens

Casual Exam Invigilator

l.stevens@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Karen

Stevenson

SEMH Teaching Assistant

k.stevenson@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Roger

Stone

Now Teach: Maths

R.Stone1@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Heather

Suggitt

Maths Teacher (TLR)

h.suggitt@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Michael

Sugrue

Cleaner

m.sugrue@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Steven

Sully

Head of Year

s.sully@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

June

Taylor

Cleaner

j.taylor@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Callum

Thomson

Teach First: Geography

C.Thomson@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Lorraine

Tiltman

Cleaner

l.tiltman@arkalexandra.org

Ms

Faye

Todhunter

Teaching Assistant

f.todhunter@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Elaine

Vanner

Head of Dance

e.vanner@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Georgia

Vince

Science Teacher

g.vince@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Joanna

Vince

Reprographics Technician

j.vince@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Karen

Walker

Catering Assistant

k.walker@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Jeanne

Wells

RE Teacher

J.Wells1@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Jamima

Westermann

English Teacher

j.westermann@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

June

White

Cleaner

j.white1@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Niall

Whitehead

Head of Performing Arts

n.whitehead@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Ben

Whittington

English Teacher

b.whittington@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Stephen

Wibberley

Lead Invigilator

s.wibberley@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Magali

Wilson

Teach First: Maths

M.Wilson1@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Barbara

Wingfield

Administrative Assistant

b.wingfield@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Melanie

Woodcock

Head of English

m.woodcock@arkalexandra.org

Mr

Sonny

Woodhead

Art and Design Teacher

s.woodhead@arkalexandra.org

Miss

Jennifer

Woodley

Head of Spanish

j.woodley@arkalexandra.org

Mx

Loren

Wright

Cover Supervisor

L.Wright2@arkalexandra.org

Mrs

Rachel

Yates

English Teacher

r.yates@arkalexandra.org