Term dates and Inset Days 2020 - 2021

Term 1 Year 7 - Monday 7 September 2020
Year 9, 12 and 13 - Tuesday 8 September 2020
Year 8, 10 and 11 - Wednesday 9 September 2020
All students from Thursday 10 September 2020
Term ends Friday 23 October 2020
Inset Days Tuesday 1 September 2020
Wednesday 2 September 2020
Thursday 3 September 2020
Friday 4 September 2020
Friday 16 October 2020
Term 2 Monday 2 November - Friday 18 December 2020
Inset Days  Friday 4 December 2020
Term 3 Monday 4 January - Friday 12 February 2021
Inset Days  Monday 4 January 2021
Friday 12 February 2021
Term 4  Monday 22 February - Thursday 1 April 2021
Inset Days Friday 26 March 2021
Term 5 Monday 19 April - Friday 28 May 2021
Inset Days Friday 28 May 2021 for Years 9 to 13 only
Normal school day for Years 7 and 8 (finish 3:15pm)
Term 6 Monday 7 June - Wednesday 21 July 2021
Inset Days Friday 2 July 2021

 

Term dates and Inset Days 2021 - 2022

Term 1 (Autumn 1) Friday 3 September 2021 - Friday 22 October 2021
Inset Days Wednesday 1 September 2021
Thursday 2 September 2021
Thursday 21 October 2021
Friday 22 October 2021
Term 2 (Autumn 2) Monday 1 November 2021 - Friday 17 December 2021
Inset Days  Friday 19 November 2021
Term 3 (Spring 1) Wednesday 5 January 2022 - Friday 11 February 2022
Inset Days  Tuesday 4 January 2022
Friday 11 February 2022
Term 4 (Spring 2) Monday 21 February 2022 - Friday 1 April 2022
Inset Days -
Term 5 (Summer 1) Wednesday 20 April 2022 - Friday 27 May 2022
Inset Days Tuesday 19 April 2022
Term 6 (Summer 2) Monday 6 June 2022 - Wednesday 20 July 2022
Inset Days Friday 1 July 2022
Thursday 21 July 2022
Friday 22 July 2022

Other school dates can be found on the school calendar.