Thursday, 3 October, 2019 - 09:00

Open Morning

Friday, 4 October, 2019 (All day)

Inset Day

Thursday, 10 October, 2019 - 09:00

Open Morning

Tuesday, 15 October, 2019 - 09:00

Open Morning

Thursday, 17 October, 2019 - 17:00

Open Evening

Tuesday, 22 October, 2019 - 09:00

Open Morning

Thursday, 24 October, 2019 (All day)

Inset Day

Friday, 25 October, 2019 (All day)

End of Term 1

Friday, 25 October, 2019 (All day)

Inset Day

Monday, 4 November, 2019 (All day)

Start of Term 2

Monday, 25 November, 2019 (All day)

Inset Day

Tuesday, 26 November, 2019 (All day)

Inset Day

Friday, 20 December, 2019 (All day)

End of Term 2

Monday, 6 January, 2020 (All day)

Inset Day

Tuesday, 7 January, 2020 (All day)

Start of Term 3

Friday, 14 February, 2020 (All day)

Inset Day

Friday, 14 February, 2020 (All day)

End of Term 3

Monday, 24 February, 2020 (All day)

Start of Term 4

Monday, 9 March, 2020 (All day)

Inset Day

Tuesday, 10 March, 2020 (All day)

Inset Day

Friday, 3 April, 2020 (All day)

End of Term 4

Monday, 20 April, 2020 (All day)

Start of Term 5

Friday, 8 May, 2020 (All day)

Bank Holiday

Friday, 22 May, 2020 (All day)

End of Term 5

Monday, 1 June, 2020 (All day)

Start of Term 6

Monday, 22 June, 2020 (All day)

Inset Day

Friday, 3 July, 2020 (All day)

Inset Day

Wednesday, 22 July, 2020 (All day)

End of Term 6