Thursday, 12 December, 2019 - 13:00

GCSE Certificate Collection

Friday, 20 December, 2019 (All day)

End of Term 2

Monday, 6 January, 2020 (All day)

Inset Day

Tuesday, 7 January, 2020 (All day)

Start of Term 3

Wednesday, 15 January, 2020 - 16:00

GCSE Certificate Evening

Friday, 14 February, 2020 (All day)

Inset Day

Friday, 14 February, 2020 (All day)

End of Term 3

Monday, 24 February, 2020 (All day)

Start of Term 4

Monday, 9 March, 2020 (All day)

Inset Day

Tuesday, 10 March, 2020 (All day)

Inset Day

Friday, 3 April, 2020 (All day)

End of Term 4

Monday, 20 April, 2020 (All day)

Start of Term 5

Friday, 8 May, 2020 (All day)

Bank Holiday

Monday, 11 May, 2020 (All day)

Exams

Friday, 22 May, 2020 (All day)

End of Term 5

Monday, 1 June, 2020 (All day)

Start of Term 6

Monday, 22 June, 2020 (All day)

Inset Day

Wednesday, 24 June, 2020 (All day)

Exams

Friday, 3 July, 2020 (All day)

Inset Day

Wednesday, 22 July, 2020 (All day)

End of Term 6