Year 11 Parents' Evening

End of Term 2 (12:45pm finish)

Start of Term 3

Year 12 & 13 Parents' Evening

Year 9 Parents' Evening

Year 9 Parents' Evening

Year 9 Options Evening

Start of Term 4

Year 7 Parents' Evening

Year 7 Parents' Evening

End of Term 4 (12:45pm finish)

Start of Term 5

Year 8 Parents' Evening

Year 8 Parents' Evening

Year 10 Parents' Evening

Year 10 Parents' Evening

Start of Term 6

End of Term 6 (12:45pm finish)

Wednesday, 30 November, 2022 (All day)

Year 11 Parents' Evening

Friday, 16 December, 2022 - 12:45

End of Term 2 (12:45pm finish)

Tuesday, 3 January, 2023 (All day)

Start of Term 3

Tuesday, 3 January, 2023 (All day)

Inset Day

Wednesday, 11 January, 2023 - 12:15

Year 12 & 13 Parents' Evening

Wednesday, 18 January, 2023 (All day)

Year 9 Parents' Evening

Wednesday, 25 January, 2023 (All day)

Year 9 Parents' Evening

Wednesday, 1 February, 2023 (All day)

Inset Day

Wednesday, 8 February, 2023 (All day)

Year 9 Options Evening

Friday, 10 February, 2023 (All day)

End of Term 3

Monday, 20 February, 2023 (All day)

Start of Term 4

Wednesday, 8 March, 2023 (All day)

Year 7 Parents' Evening

Friday, 10 March, 2023 (All day)

Inset Day

Wednesday, 15 March, 2023 (All day)

Year 7 Parents' Evening

Friday, 31 March, 2023 - 12:45

End of Term 4 (12:45pm finish)

Monday, 17 April, 2023 (All day)

Start of Term 5

Monday, 17 April, 2023 (All day)

Inset Day

Wednesday, 26 April, 2023 (All day)

Year 8 Parents' Evening

Wednesday, 3 May, 2023 (All day)

Year 8 Parents' Evening

Wednesday, 17 May, 2023 (All day)

Year 10 Parents' Evening

Wednesday, 24 May, 2023 (All day)

Year 10 Parents' Evening

Friday, 26 May, 2023 (All day)

End of Term 5

Monday, 5 June, 2023 (All day)

Start of Term 6

Thursday, 6 July, 2023 (All day)

Inset Day

Friday, 7 July, 2023 (All day)

Inset Day

Friday, 21 July, 2023 - 12:45

End of Term 6 (12:45pm finish)