Immunisation (Flu)

Immunisation (Flu)

Sixth Form Open Evening

Start of Term 2

Year 11 Parents' Evening

Year 13 Parents' Evening

Start of Term 3

Year 9 Parents' Evening

Year 9 Options Evening

Start of Term 4

Immunisation (HPV for Year 8)

Year 7 Parents' Evening

Year 12 Parents' Evening

Start of Term 5

Year 8 Parents' Evening

Immunisation (Booster for Year 9)

Start of Term 6

Year 10 Parents' Evening

Wednesday, 22 September, 2021 - 16:00

Open Evening

Thursday, 30 September, 2021 (All day)

Immunisation (Flu)

Wednesday, 6 October, 2021 (All day)

Immunisation (Flu)

Wednesday, 20 October, 2021 - 16:00

Sixth Form Open Evening

Thursday, 21 October, 2021 (All day)

Inset Day

Friday, 22 October, 2021 (All day)

End of Term 1

Friday, 22 October, 2021 (All day)

Inset Day

Monday, 1 November, 2021 (All day)

Start of Term 2

Friday, 19 November, 2021 (All day)

Inset Day

Wednesday, 1 December, 2021 - 16:00

Year 11 Parents' Evening

Wednesday, 15 December, 2021 - 16:00

Year 13 Parents' Evening

Friday, 17 December, 2021 (All day)

End of Term 2

Monday, 3 January, 2022 (All day)

Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 4 January, 2022 (All day)

Inset Day

Wednesday, 5 January, 2022 (All day)

Start of Term 3

Wednesday, 19 January, 2022 - 16:00

Year 9 Parents' Evening

Wednesday, 2 February, 2022 - 16:00

Year 9 Options Evening

Friday, 11 February, 2022 (All day)

End of Term 3

Friday, 11 February, 2022 (All day)

Inset Day

Monday, 21 February, 2022 (All day)

Start of Term 4

Thursday, 24 February, 2022 (All day)

Immunisation (HPV for Year 8)

Wednesday, 2 March, 2022 - 16:00

Year 7 Parents' Evening

Wednesday, 2 March, 2022 - 16:00

Year 12 Parents' Evening

Friday, 1 April, 2022 (All day)

End of Term 4

Monday, 18 April, 2022 (All day)

Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 19 April, 2022 (All day)

Inset Day

Wednesday, 20 April, 2022 (All day)

Start of Term 5

Wednesday, 27 April, 2022 - 16:00

Year 8 Parents' Evening

Monday, 2 May, 2022 (All day)

Bank Holiday

Thursday, 12 May, 2022 (All day)

Immunisation (Booster for Year 9)

Friday, 27 May, 2022 (All day)

End of Term 5

Monday, 6 June, 2022 (All day)

Start of Term 6

Friday, 1 July, 2022 (All day)

Inset Day

Wednesday, 13 July, 2022 - 16:00

Year 10 Parents' Evening

Wednesday, 20 July, 2022 (All day)

End of Term 6

Thursday, 21 July, 2022 (All day)

Inset Day

Friday, 22 July, 2022 (All day)

Inset Day