Friday, 4 December, 2020 (All day)

Inset Day

Friday, 18 December, 2020 (All day)

End of Term 2

Monday, 4 January, 2021 (All day)

Start of Term 3

Monday, 4 January, 2021 (All day)

Inset Day

Friday, 12 February, 2021 (All day)

End of Term 3

Friday, 12 February, 2021 (All day)

Inset Day

Monday, 22 February, 2021 (All day)

Start of Term 4

Thursday, 1 April, 2021 (All day)

End of Term 4

Monday, 19 April, 2021 (All day)

Start of Term 5

Monday, 19 April, 2021 (All day)

Inset Day

Monday, 3 May, 2021 (All day)

Bank Holiday

Friday, 28 May, 2021 (All day)

End of Term 5

Monday, 7 June, 2021 (All day)

Start of Term 6

Friday, 2 July, 2021 (All day)

Inset Day

Wednesday, 21 July, 2021 (All day)

End of Term 6

Friday, 23 July, 2021 (All day)

Inset Day

Thursday, 2 September, 2021 (All day)

Start of Term 1

Friday, 22 October, 2021 (All day)

End of Term 1

Monday, 1 November, 2021 (All day)

Start of Term 2

Friday, 17 December, 2021 (All day)

End of Term 2

Tuesday, 4 January, 2022 (All day)

Start of Term 3

Friday, 11 February, 2022 (All day)

End of Term 3

Monday, 21 February, 2022 (All day)

Start of Term 4

Friday, 1 April, 2022 (All day)

End of Term 4

Tuesday, 19 April, 2022 (All day)

Start of Term 5

Monday, 2 May, 2022 (All day)

Bank Holiday

Friday, 27 May, 2022 (All day)

End of Term 5

Monday, 6 June, 2022 (All day)

Start of Term 6

Friday, 22 July, 2022 (All day)

End of Term 6